Selectează o Pagină

Contact

We are honored to respond to any of your requests, in the shortest time possible with offers, solutions and orders.

Administrators

Daniel Bulboacă

+40732158063

daniel@messer-power-company.ro

Floruncut Flavius

+40732159622

flavius@messer-power-company.ro

Heidel Imbre-Alexandru

+407709059632

office@messer-power-company.ro

Transport Manager

Angela Pantea

+40 771 221596

+40 725 529553

angela@messer-power-company.ro

Frigo transport through all Europe, import-export from Hungary, Romania

Forwarding Agent

Florin Coras

 +40 730 278605

  florin@messer-power-company.ro

Alexa Alexandra

 +40725529554

  alexandra@messer-power-company.ro

Forwarding Agent

Tiplea Thomas

 +40730395516

  thomas@messer-power-company.ro

Chincisan Constantin

 +40732166031

  constantin@messer-power-company.ro

Do you need a solution to your transport problem?

We can provide it for you.

MESSER POWER COMPANY

10 years in the service of our customers

Messer Power Company logo

S.C. Messer Power Company S.R.L.

 +40732158063

+40732159622

+40770905963

office@messer-power-company.ro

 Romania, Arad, Str. Aurel Crisan Nr.7A (Centrul de Afaceri Maris)

RO21167975
J02/372/2007

Our purpose is to be at your service,

to find solutions even when it seems impossible!

Copyright  2017 Messer Power Company  |  Hosted by AXIS ROMANIA